Scheduling

Semester scheduling notices will be posted here.


Advisors

Academic and experiential learning advisors from the Academic Advising and Cooperative Education (AACE) provide guidance on academic matters and assist students in their progress from orientation through graduation.

Admissions

To learn about our admissions process, contact:

  • CAMD Undergraduate Admissions: Jon Bernstein, Senior Director of Enrollment, j.bernstein@northeastern.edu, 617.373.6927
  • CAMD Graduate Admissions: gscamd@neu.edu

Program Heads

Program Heads provide assitance with course selection, academic quesitons, and trasnfer credit processing.

Graduate
Experience Design: Kloeckl, Kristian, k.kloeckl@northeastern.edu
Game Science: Pearce, Celia, c.pearce@northeastern.edu
Information Design and Visualization: Offenhuber, Dietmar, d.offenhuber@northeastern.edu
Interdisciplinary Arts: Kanouse, Sarah, s.kanouse@northeastern.edu

Undergraduate
Design: McDonald, Ann, a.mcdonald@northeastern.edu
Games + Animation: Pearce, Celia, c.pearce@northeastern.edu
Art/Studio Art (SMFA), Art History/Visual Studies/Media Arts: Hechtman, Julia, J.Hechtman@northeastern.edu


CAMD Advising Links

University Advising Links

Forms

Univeristy Academic Links

Portals