Back to Calendar

Love & Information

Northeastern’s Theatre Department presents a live theatrical production of Caryl Churchill’s Love & Information. Amulti fascinated play of short scenes addressing contemporary issues about knowledge, technology and communication, and our capacity for love. Performances will run starting Thursday, October 14 until Saturday, October 24.

Written by Caryl Churchill

Directed by Bridget Kathleen O’Leary

CAST:

AMANDA BREA

RILEY COHEN

ASHLEY DILORENZO

NAOMI KIM

ASHLEY LYON

JOSIE OJAKLI

PATRICIO RADA

 

STAGE DESIGN:

Scenic Design by Lindsay Fuori

Costume Design by Lisa Polito

Lighting Design by Abigail Wang

Sound Design by Aubrey Dube

Production Stage Manager: Hannah Marks

Assistant Stage Manager: Ceci Chin

 

PERFORMANCES:

Thursday October 14 at 7:30pm

Friday October 15 at 8:00pm

Saturday October 16 at 8:00pm

Sunday October 17 at 2:00pm

 

Tuesday October 19 at 7:30pm

Wednesday October 20 at 7:30pm

Thursday October 21 at 7:30pm

Friday October 22 at 8:00pm

Saturday October 23 at 8:00pm

Sunday October 24 at 2:00pm

This performance runs approximately 90 minutes and does not have an intermission.

Please arrive on time. Because of the set-up of the theatre, there is no late seating. If you arrive late, we cannot let you in. There are no exceptions.

 

TICKET PRICES

For students: $5.00

For non-students: $10.00

DIRECTIONS

This performance takes place in the STUDIO THEATRE.  It is located on the 2nd Level of Curry Student Center, next to Gallery 360.  Look for the Glowing Light Wall.