Back to Calendar

Orchestra in Concert: Listening for Home

A program featuring the premiere of a new flute concerto by Su Lian Tan with guest soloist Hannah Porter Occena, Smetana’s Vysehrad from My Country, and Prokofiev’s Romeo and Juliet.

For more information, contact:

Arthur Rishi -- [email protected]

Topics: live performance, musical performance