Address:
102 Ryder Hall
Northeastern University
360 Huntington Ave
Boston, Massachusetts  02115

Closest T stops: Northeastern University  on Green Line E Train / Ruggles  on Orange Line

Closest parking: Renaissance Parking Garage

617.373.3682

617.373.5084

Interested in visiting campus? We’d love to show you around. Plan your visit

Elizabeth Hudson

Dean

617.373.5088
n.wallace-gomes@northeastern.edu

Jane Amidon

Senior Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Strategic Initiatives

617.373.4614
j.amidon@northeastern.edu

Thomas Michael

Asso­ciate Dean for Admin­is­tra­tion and Finance

617.373.2027
t.michael@northeastern.edu

Hilary Poriss

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Faculty and Research

617.373.4249
h.poriss@northeastern.edu

Andrea Raynor

Asso­ciate Dean for Under­grad­u­ate Programs

617.373.6187
a.raynor@northeastern.edu

Katherine Calzada

Assistant Dean for Research

617.373.8717
k.calzada@northeastern.edu

Adam Smith

Assistant Dean for Academic Programs

617.373.8912
a.smith@northeastern.edu

Shaina Abrams-Kornblum

Development Associate

617.373.4770
s.abrams@northeastern.edu

Jon Bernstein

Senior Director of Student Enrollment, Undergraduate

617.373.6927
j.bernstein@northeastern.edu

Cathy Bright

Graduate Student Enrollment Manager

617.373.2566
c.bright@northeastern.edu

Molly Chase

Senior Marketing and Communications Manager

617.373.5153
m.chase@northeastern.edu

Richard Coren

Director of Marketing and Communications

617.373.6795
r.coren@northeastern.edu

Mary Corluka

Administration and Finance Manager

617.373.8485
m.corluka@northeastern.edu

Nevena Das

Personnel Administration Manager

617.373.2180
n.das@northeastern.edu

Nadia Elysse

Special Assistant and Project Manager

617.373.5088
n.elysse@northeastern.edu

Brandon Farrell

Web Assistant, Marketing

617.373.4816
b.farrell@northeastern.edu

Navidra Hardin

Administrative Assistant

617.373.3682
n.hardin@northeastern.edu

Carla Kindt

Interim Director of Development

617.373.2724
c.kindt@northeastern.edu

Brittani LeBel

Marketing Coordinator

617.373.3428
b.lebel@northeastern.edu

Nora Räsänen

Budget Analyst

617.373.6007
n.rasanen@northeastern.edu

Andy Scott

IT Services

617.373.5278
an.scott@northeastern.edu

Moki Smith

Graduate Student Services Coordinator

617.373.5329
mk.smith@northeastern.edu

Thomas Vannatter

Program Coordinator

617.373.7098
t.vannatter@northeastern.ed

Tammi Westgate

Senior Grants Administrator

617.373.5060
t.westgate@northeastern.edu

Kelly Zona

Director of Media Labs

617.373.4214
k.zona@northeastern.edu

Dan Adams

Director, Architecture

617.373.4637
da.adams@nortrheastern.edu

Mary Hughes

Administrative Officer, Architecture

617.373.8959
ma.hughes@northeastern.edu

Kate Zephir

Administrative Assistant, Architecture

617.373.7556
k.zephir@northeastern.edu

Tad Hirsch

Chair, Art + Design

617.373.3810
tad.hirsch@northeastern.edu

Nhora Delgado

Administrative Assistant, Art + Design

617.373.4340
n.delgado@northeastern.edu

Dara-Lynn Pelechatz

Administrative Officer, Art + Design

617.373.5242
d.pelechatz@northeastern.edu

Dale Herbeck

Chair, Communication Studies

617.373.2749
d.herbeck@northeastern.edu

Angela Chin

Administrative Officer, Communication Studies

617.373.8662
a.chin@northeastern.edu

Alex Kilgore

Administrative Officer, Communication Studies

617.373.5517
a.kilgore@norrtheastern.edu

Jonathan Kaufman

Director, Journalism

617.373.3238
j.kaufman@northeastern.edu

Susan Conover

Administrative Coordinator, Journalism

617.373.4053
s.conover@northeastern.edu

Dan Godfrey

Chair, Music

617.373.6352
d.godfrey@northeastern.edu

Kelli Alvarez

Administrative Assistant, Music

617.373.2776
ke.alvarez@northeastern.edu

Scott Edmiston

Chair, Theatre

617.373.7626
s.edmiston@northeastern.edu

Darren Evans

Theatre Operations Specialist, Theatre

617.373.2245
d.evans@northeastern.edu

Maegan Bishoff

Academic Advisor

617.373.8382
m.bishoff@northeastern.edu

Jocelyn Faber

Academic Advisor

617.373.3701
j.faber@northeastern.edu

Valerie Falasca

Academic Advisor

617.373.4960
v.falasca@northeastern.edu

Alison Ottaviano

Director of Advising

617.373.4363
a.ottaviano@northeastern.edu

Helena Prezio

Academic Advisor

617.373.4822
h.prezio@northeastern.edu

Jen Schiffman

Student Persistence Specialist

617.373.7164
j.schiffman@northeastern.edu

Alisa Sisson

Academic Advisor

617.373.7943
a.sisson@northeastern.edu

Greg Zuch

Academic Advisor

617.373.7942
g.zuch@northeastern.edu

Craig Bettinson

Music | Location: 160 Meserve Hall

617.373.4261
cr.bettinson@northeastern.edu

Lynn Burke

Architecture | Location: 154 Meserve Hall

617.373.3462
l.burke@northeastern.edu

Michelle Hagopian

Game Design / Journalism | Location: 146 Meserve Hall

617.373.6908
m.hagopian@northeastern.edu

William Jackson

Communication Studies / Media and Screen Studies | Location: 158 Meserve Hall

617.373.3210
w.jackson@northeastern.edu

Dori Mazor

Art + Design | Location: 156 Meserve Hall

617.373.3439
d.mazor@northeastern.edu

Kellianne Murphy

Graduate Students / Global Co-op | Location: 150 Meserve Hall

617.373.3412
k.murphy@northeastern.edu

Emily Smedick

Communication Studies / Media Screen Studies

617.373.3423
e.smedick@northeastern.edu

Jacqueline Sweeney

Communication Studies / Media and Screen Studies | Location: 148 Meserve Hall

617.373.3409
j.sweeney@northeastern.edu