Graduate Advising

The goal of the Graduate Student Services Office, located in 100 Meserve Hall, is to help students navigate the university and to support them in attaining academic success. We are committed to providing students with assistance they need, from advising on academic matters or university-level policies and procedures to referral to the appropriate university resource.

In addition, students should refer to the Graduate Catalog for information regarding university-wide policies and procedures

For program-related questions, please contact your academic advisor, or consult the list of program coordinators below.

Program Coordinators

 

ARCHITECTURE

Tim Love
t.love@northeastern.edu

ARTS ADMINISTRATION + CULTURAL ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Rebekah Moore
r.moore@northeastern.edu

EXPERIENCE DESIGN

Kristian Kloeckl
k.kloeckl@northeastern.edu

GAME SCIENCE AND DESIGN

Christoffer Holmgård
c.pedersen@northeastern.edu

INFORMATION DESIGN AND VISUALIZATION

Dietmar Offenhuber
d.offenhuber@northeastern.edu

INTERDISCIPLINARY ARTS

Sarah Kanouse
s.kanouse@northeastern.edu

JOURNALISM

Aleszu Bajak
a.bajak@northeastern.edu

MEDIA ADVOCACY

Aleszu Bajak
a.bajak@northeastern.edu

MUSIC INDUSTRY LEADERSHIP

Dan Godfrey
d.godfrey@northeastern.edu

SUSTAINABLE URBAN ENVIRONMENTS

Nick Brown
nic.brown@northeastern.edu