Advising Breakdown

Most majors are split based on student’s last name.

Architecture

A through L: Valerie, M through Z: Alisa

Art + Design

Art, Design, Digital Art, Game Design, Graphic Design, Interactive Media, Media Arts
A through G: Maggie, H through Z: Greg

Studio Art (joint program with the SMFA)
A through Z: Greg

Communication Studies

Comm, Comm combined majors including Comm/MSCR
A through G: Maegan, H through N: Valerie, O through Z: Alisa

Journalism

A through G: Maegan, H through N: Valerie, O through Z: Alisa

Media and Screen Studies

MSCR, MSCR combined majors, CINE combined majors
A through C: Maegan, D through K: Helena, L through Z: Maegan

Music

A through L: Alison*, M through Z: Greg
Music Technology & Composition A-Z, Music A-Z: Greg
*Music Industry Students only

Theatre

A through Z: Maegan

Academic Success Coach

All majors: TBD


Maegan Bishoff, MS

Phone: 617.373.8382
E-mail: m.bishoff@northeastern.edu

Advisor_Headshot_Chase_588x392


Valerie Falasca, M.Ed

Phone: 617.373.4960
E-mail: v.falasca@northeastern.edu

New_Advisor_Headshot_588x342


Maggie Loscuito, M.Ed

Phone: 617.373.7362
E-mail: m.loscuito@northeastern.edu


Jocelyn Faber, MS

Phone: 617.373.3701
E-mail: j.faber@northeastern.edu

Jocelyn Faber


Alison Ottaviano, MA

Phone: 617.373.7943
E-mail: a.ottaviano@northeastern.edu


Helena Prezio, MFA

Phone: 617.373.4822
E-mail: h.prezio@northeastern.edu

Helena Prezio


Greg Zuch, MA

Phone: 617.373.7942
E-mail: g.zuch@northeastern.edu

Greg Zuch


Alisa Sisson, MS

Phone: 617.373.7493
E-mail: a.sisson@northeastern.edu

alisa-sisson-headshot

Staff

Alison Ottaviano, MA

Associate Director

Phone: 617.373.4363
Email: a.ottaviano@northeastern.edu


Helena Prezio, MFA

Assistant Director

Prezio 2

Phone: 617.373.4482
Email: h.prezio@northeastern.edu


Kriste O’Brien, BA

Administrative Assistant

kriste-obrien-headshot_1

Phone: 617.373.5583
Email: kr.obrien@northeastern.edu