Skip to content

On April 10th, the School of Architecture held its Annual Student Awards Reception in the Curry Student Center. At this event, students were recognized for excellence in academics and design. Awards winners were selected by our faculty and were presented with certificates of merit as well as a book, also selected by faculty.

Congratulations to all of this year’s recipients!

Freshmen Studio

Rebecca Eberlein
Rylee Smith

Sophomore Studio

Katelyn Keen
Alexander Bondi
Cammy Ke-Ping Kuo

Abroad/Year 3

Bianca Rabbie
Serena Yijia Liang (not pictured)

Urbanism Studio
Joric Barber (not pictured)
Abigail Read (not pictured)

Options Studio  

Jonathan Levine
Sarah Milberger

Comprehensive Design Studio  (Team Award)

Chad Dennis and Joshua Friedman
Eyub Acikgoz and Nina Shabalina

MDES-SUEN Design Award

Pankti Sanganee

M.ARCH Design Award

Emily Weiser
Dominik Wit (not pictured)

GPA Award

Win Overhosler

Bacon History Award

Mariya Lupandina

Architectural Studies Award
Win Overhosler

Portfolio Award 

Jonathan Levine, First Place
Will Fox, Honorable Mention

Alpha Rho Chi

Mariya Lupandina
Luke Viscusi

Cyrus Dahmubed

Henry Adams AIA Medal

Hannah Ostwald