Tickets and Audience Info

Welcome!

Tickets are now on sale for our Fall 2019 shows, including our second production: Urinetown – The Musical. Click here to buy/reserve tickets for individual shows.

Need more info? Get the scoop on the full season here.

OPENING November 14:
Urinetown: The Musical
Music and Lyrics by Mark Hollmann
Book and Lyrics by Greg Kotis
Directed by Leigh Barrett
Location: Studio Theatre, Ell Hall

View/Print the Digital Program
 

ABOUT THE PLAY
In a globally-warmed future, the water shortage means that private toilets are corporate-owned and the poor must pay to pee. Public lavatories are controlled by the Urine Good Company and its villainous CEO. Can Little Sally and Bobby Strong start a revolution to end corporate greed and overcome such a bad title for a musical? Winner of three Tony Awards, this Broadway hit invites you to join the resistance and let justice flow.

“A sensational piece of performance art.” – The New York Times

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
Thursday, November 14 @ 7:30pm
Friday, November 15 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, November 16 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, November 17 @ 2:00pm

Tuesday, November 19 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 20 @ 7:30pm
Thursday, November 21 @ 7:30pm
Friday, November 22 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, November 23 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, November 24 @ 2:00pm

Please arrive on time. Because of the set-up of the theatre, there is no late seating. If you arrive late, we cannot let you in. There are no exceptions.

TICKET PRICES
For students: $10.00 on Tuesdays – Thursdays; $12.00 on Fridays – Sundays
For non-students: $14.00 on Tuesdays – Thursdays; $18.00 on Fridays – Sundays

DIRECTIONS
The Studio Theatre is located on the second floor of Ell Hall, immediately adjacent to the Curry Student Center Mezzanine. See the map on the right side of this page.